Hawk Talk with Lance Leipold

Location: Johnny’s Tavern West Lawrence (721 Wakarusa Drive)

All shows will begin at 6 p.m.:

Tuesday, August 31

Tuesday, September 7

Wednesday, September 15

Wednesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 29

Wednesday, October 6

Wednesday, October 13

Wednesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 27

Tuesday, November 2

Wednesday, November 10

Wednesday, November 17

Tuesday, November 23

*All shows are 6-7 p.m. (Central)
*Show date and time are subject to change. Please check your local listings.

 

 


KU

Johnny's, an Official Watch Party Spot for the KU Alumni Association & Fans Alike!

Watch the Game...Enjoy Great Atmosphere...Get Food & Drink Specials